Message sent from:

St Mary's School - Staff

January 2024 - July 2024

Leadership and Teaching Team

Headteacher:  Mrs Nicole Pecchia (also Designated Safeguarding Lead and Data Protection Officer)

Deputy Head: Mrs Sharon Champneys (also Designated Safeguarding Lead and Designated Teacher for LAC pupils

Interim Assistant Head and SENCO: Mrs Jo West

KS2 Leader: Mrs Martine Hastings

Reception:     Mrs Caroline Sztymiak & Mrs Siobhan Wilson
Year 1:            Miss Olivia Ayres
Year 2:            Miss Chrissie Luque
Year 3:            Mrs Joanna West
Year 4:            Ms Hetty Wooding
Year 5:            Miss Sorcha Rudgley
Year 6:            Mrs Martine Hastings & Mr Steve Gailor

PPA/Cover:      Mrs Siobhan Wilson, Mr Ray Rodgers & Mrs Laurie Bishton

Sports Coaches:  Miss Jade Wozniak, Mr Stuart Kingwell, Mr Jay Heath and Mrs Jenny Lewis

Sports and PSED Mentor: Mr Robin Lett


Office Staff

School Business Manager: Mrs Caroline Moore 

School Admin Assistant: Mrs Sue Hodson

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Laurie Bishton (THRIVE practitioner)

Mrs Sharon Cottle

Mrs Kathryn Culf (THRIVE practitioner)

Mrs Samantha Evans

Mrs Jo Gane

Mrs Jacky Nzakizwanayo

Mrs Ann Thomas 

Mrs Dawn Topaloglu (Emotional Learning Support Assistant)

Mrs Louise Weaver

Other Staff

SMSA:                        Lorraine Hunt
ABM Catering:           Tracey (Kitchen Manager) and Hayley
Imperial Cleaning:
Finance Support:             Mrs Shelley Weeks
Peripatetic Music Teachers:
Brass:    Mrs Sue Avison                



Hit enter to search